Thanks for Registering!

You are now registered for the live webinar: ‘Create Lightning Dashboards to Measure ROI’.

You will receive a confirmation email in your inbox momentarily and a reminder shortly before the webinar starts.

Create Lightning Dashboards to Measure ROI [Live Webinar]

Effective measurement of email marketing ROI is often elusive for marketers. In this webinar we’ll show how you can use lightning dashboards to improve the insights into your marketing efforts and increase the lifetime value of your contacts.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

• How to create Lightning Dashboards in Salesforce

• Best practices for Lightning Dashboards

• How to increase your ROI

Save the Date

Wednesday, March 15th

10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST